ELECTED & APPOINTED OFFICERS 2019-2020

Randy L Vawter, Most Excellent Grand High Priest
(309) 357-2932 • RVawter@RAM-IL.org

Timothy (Tim) J. Vice, Right Excellent Deputy Grand High Priest
(309) 207-0965 • TVice@RAM-IL.org

Patrick Robin, Right Excellent Grand King
(630) 742-7495 • PRobin@RAM-IL.org

Charles Robertson, Right Excellent Grand Scribe
(309) 648-7495 • CRobertson@RAM-IL.org

Jerald H. Starks, PGHP, Right Excellent Grand Treasurer
(309) 268-9736 • JHStarks@RAM-IL.org

Barry D. Weer, Right Excellent Grand Secretary
(309) 838-0230 • BWeer@RAM-IL.org

Ryan W. Irby, Excellent Grand Captain of the Host
(217) 918-0247 • RIrby@RAM-IL.org

Alvin R. Abbott Jr., Excellent Grand Principal Sojouner
(309) 808-4551 • AAbbott@RAM-IL.org

Dan Gaddis, Excellent Grand Royal Arch Captain
(779) 279-3888 • weathertracker1980@yahoo.com

Appointed Grand Officers

LeRoy Benson, Excellent Grand Chaplain
(309) 338-0875 • raymondbenson@winco.net

Charles Bremner, Excellent Grand Master of the Third Veil
(224) 578-9036 • charlesstuartbremner@gmail.com

John Cooper, Excellent Grand Master of the Second Veil
(309) 261-0480 • jcooper@macomb.com

Morris Dan’l Lee, Excellent Grand Master of the First Veil
(309) 338-7911 • danllee7@sbcglobal.net

Paul Dillow, Excellent Grand Steward
(309) 530-0971 • pjdillo@ilstu.edu

James Watts,  Excellent Grand Steward
(309) 224-1162 • jfwlr@icloud.com

Robert Beaty, Excellent Grand Sentinel – Inner Door
(309) 338-4345 • aadwes2@ilmason.org

Mark Welch, Excellent Grand Sentinel – Outer Door
(309) 267-9913 • mhwelch1@yahoo.com

Noah Panilillo, Excellent Grand Soloist
(312) 301-3800 • pparson1358@yahoo.com

John B ‘Jack’ Hall, Excellent Grand Organist
(309) 346-5066 • mhallroses@juno.com

John Cooper, Grand Webmaster
(309) 261-0480 • jcooper@macomb.com

» Click here to learn about our District Deputy Grand High Priests

Bitnami