ELECTED & APPOINTED OFFICERS 2018-2019

Byford (Bo) O. Cook, Most Excellent Grand High Priest
(618) 262-3313 • BCook@RAM-IL.org

Randy L. Vawter, Right Excellent Deputy Grand High Priest
(309) 357-2932 • RVawter@RAM-IL.org

Timothy (Tim) J. Vice, Right Excellent Grand King
(309) 207-0965 • TVice@RAM-IL.org

Patrick Robin, Right Excellent Grand Scribe
(630) 742-7495 • PRobin@RAM-IL.org

Jerald H. Starks, MEPGHP, Right Excellent Grand Treasurer
(309) 268-9736 • JHStarks@RAM-IL.org

Barry D. Weer, Right Excellent Grand Secretary
(309) 838-0230 • BWeer@RAM-IL.org

Charles Robertson, Excellent Grand Captain of the Host
(309) 648-7495 • CRobertson@RAM-IL.org

Ryan W. Irby, Excellent Grand Principal Sojouner
(217) 918-0247 • RIrby@RAM-IL.org

Alvin R. Abbott Jr., Excellent Grand Royal Arch Captain
(309) 808-4551 • AAbbott@RAM-IL.org

Appointed Grand Officers

Jason Kinsolving,  Excellent Grand Chaplain
(618) 919-0480 • seeker.otj@gmail.com

Matt Gibbons, Excellent Grand Master of the Third Veil
(815) 871-0672 •

Karl Nygard, Excellent Grand Master of the Second Veil
(847) 331-2927 • knygard@att.net

Luciano Merielles Azevedo, Excellent Grand Master of the First Veil
(224) 475-7245 • cmb@ilmason.org

Daniel Kinsolving,  Excellent Grand Steward
(618) 919-0480 • seeker.otj@gmail.com

Scott Neville, Excellent Grand Sentinel
(630) 235-0181 • bubba1340@comcast.net

Elias Cook, Excellent Asst. Grand Sentinel
(618) 445-1721 • eliascook2000@gmail.com

John (Jack) B. Hall, MEPGHP, Excellent Grand Organist
(309) 346-5066 • JHall@RAM-IL.org

D. Scott Dayton, Grand Webmaster
(312) 451-6042 • dsdayton@gmail.com

 

» Click here to learn about our District Deputy Grand High Priests

Bitnami